Sponsored Resources

Machine, E.rect CD cover artwork

Machine, E.rect

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1086253

Disk length: 42m 2s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Machine...

Tracks & Durations

1. Start e.rect 2:39
2. 機械児 4:38
3. Reset human 3:37
4. DEPTH 4:54
5. Techma Beta 1:04
6. Human gate 3:38
7. Nervous never mind 4:29
8. Techma Alfa 1:29
9. U gene 4:25
10. Genesis 4:18
11. 010 zero-one-zero 4:34
12. Finish e.rect 1:04
13. サーモンパンク 1:06

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Machine music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.