Sponsored Resources

Maris Sverns, M.U.M.S. CD cover artwork

Maris Sverns, M.U.M.S.

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1309425

Disk length: 47m 49s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Maris Sverns...

Tracks & Durations

1. Pirm'a (Alisei) 1:59
2. Otr'a 4:09
3. Tre's'a 2:23
4. Ceturt'a 4:48
5. Piekt'a 3:02
6. Sest'a 2:44
7. Sept'it'a 2:47
8. Astot'a 3:14
9. Dev'it'a (Krogs) 1:40
10. Desmit'a 5:20
11. Vienpadsmit'a 2:04
12. Divpadsmit'a (Mums) 3:01
13. Tr'ispadsmit'a 4:08
14. 'Cetrpadsmit'a 2:31
15. Piecpadsmit'a 3:50

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 15, Disk length: 47m 38s (-1m 49s)

Please note: we do not provide any Maris Sverns music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.