Sponsored Resources

Mars Lasar, The Eleventh Hour CD cover artwork

Mars Lasar, The Eleventh Hour

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1764665

Disk length: 1h 13m 52s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mars Lasar...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Eleventh Hour 4:29
2. Corroboree 5:11
3. The Gift 3:51
4. Plateau of the Gods 5:17
5. Cellular Point 4:12
6. Hold On 3:35
7. In the Den 5:14
8. Live at the Eleventh Hour 3:48
9. Hidden Crater 6:13
10. Childen of the World 4:43
11. Why Violate Every Law of Nature 3:50
12. Geronimo 5:01
13. City Jungle 4:07
14. Amy's Lullaby 3:44
15. Cathedral Waltz 5:06
16. Universe in Time 5:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mars Lasar music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.