Sponsored Resources

Maurizio Di Fulvio Trio, Mediterranean Flavours CD cover artwork

Maurizio Di Fulvio Trio, Mediterranean Flavours

Audio CD

Disk ID: 210030

Disk length: 59m 30s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Maurizio Di Fulvio Trio...

Tracks & Durations

1. Screamin' habit 4:39
2. Dig the trip 6:43
3. Lullaby for Ugo 7:44
4. Yesterdays 4:35
5. Apple 5:59
6. Fantasia "saudade" 5:11
7. Fede & Ale 6:04
8. Starprint 5:09
9. Mediterranean Flavours 4:18
10. Shaker 5:50
11. Seven steps to heaven 3:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Maurizio Di Fulvio Trio music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.