Sponsored Resources

Mika Yoshida, Mitsue CD cover artwork

Mika Yoshida, Mitsue

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1981699

Disk length: 1h 5m 16s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mika Yoshida...

Tracks & Durations

1. Wyre-Mitsue 8:02
2. Maruyama-5 folk songs of Kumamoto-Otemoyan 2:34
3. Maruyama-5 folk songs of Kumamoto-Antagata dokosa 3:18
4. Maruyama-5 folk songs of Kumamoto-Itsuki no komoriuta 5:37
5. Maruyama-5 folk songs of Kumamoto-ushibuka haiyabushi 2:18
6. Becker-Prisoner of the image factory 4:52
7. Maruyama-Chewing & digestion, respiration 7:33
8. McCartney-Maruyama-Helter skekter 2:56
9. Samuels-Footpath 6:09
10. Reich-Vermont Counterpoint 9:06
11. Yuyama-Divertimento for mar+alto sax12:43

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mika Yoshida music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.