Sponsored Resources

Venus Ray, Chuck Berry Vs. IBM CD cover artwork

Venus Ray, Chuck Berry Vs. IBM

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1397240

Disk length: 41m 13s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Venus Ray...

Tracks & Durations

1. Chewing Gum 0:29
2. The Loneliest Boy On Earth 2:28
3. Voyage To The Moon 3:55
4. Petit Mal 2:05
5. Jet Plane 3:41
6. Bad Dreams 2:11
7. I Wish I Was A Car 4:39
8. Surf's Not Up 1:34
9. Troubletown 3:58
10. Chuck Berry vs. IBM 4:38
11. The Day The Earth Stood Still 4:05
12. Lost In Space 3:40
13. Zodiac 3:41

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Venus Ray music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.