Sponsored Resources

Jeyz, Chronologie CD cover artwork

Jeyz, Chronologie

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1269698

Disk length: 58m 44s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jeyz...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 0:44
2. Der Tag (feat. Jonesmann) 3:38
3. Attentione 0:55
4. Rappen ist ein Teil von uns (feat. Jonesmann) 4:17
5. Wo sind wir daheim (feat. Flame, Tone, Real Jay, Jonesmann) 3:32
6. Mentale Krisen (feat. Azad, Jonesmann) 3:16
7. Nordwestschlagzeilen (feat. Azad, Jonesmann) 3:07
8. Mein Pein (feat. Warheit) 3:16
9. Dunkle Tage (feat. Warheit) 3:58
10. Das 1. Kapitel (feat. Warheit) 3:17
11. Ruhe vor dem Sturm (feat. Warheit) 2:54
12. Bis der Vorhang fällt (feat. Instinkt) 3:20
13. Forgot about Jeyz 3:21
14. Einsicht (feat. Claudia) 3:43
15. Liebe zur Musik 3:23
16. Mein Verstand 3:17
17. Haters (feat. Vinc) 4:02
18. Shook Ones (feat. Lunafrow) 4:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jeyz music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.