Sponsored Resources

Various, Boys CD cover artwork

Various, Boys

Audio CD

Disk ID: 969358

Disk length: 54m 59s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. I want you back 3:20
2. We live 3:38
3. Say it once 3:59
4. Slam dunk da funk 3:36
5. MMMBop 4:27
6. I never told you 3:58
7. Quit plating games with my heart (remix) 4:00
8. The lion sleeps tonight 3:11
9. Wishes 4:03
10. Funk you up 3:43
11. When the lights go out 4:09
12. Because of you 4:54
13. Father & Son 2:45
14. Never Forget 5:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 17 (+3 tracks), Disk length: 1h 6m 6s (+11m 7s)


Tracks: 20 (+6 tracks), Disk length: 1h 16m 45s (+21m 46s)

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.