Sponsored Resources

Various, Boys CD cover artwork

Various, Boys

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1500065

Disk length: 1h 6m 6s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. How Deep Is Your Love 3:40
2. Where Do You Go 4:31
3. Get Down 3:51
4. Zie Me Graag 3:35
5. All I Need Is Love 3:46
6. Can't Take My Hands Off You 3:58
7. Wild Van Jou 3:46
8. All I Wanna Do 3:30
9. Soul 4:16
10. Welles 3:17
11. Je Te Donne 3:41
12. Never Gonna Give Up My Love For You 3:13
13. She Makes Me Happy 4:05
14. Ain't Just Another Story 3:54
15. Ik Hou Mijn Adem Even In 3:55
16. Right Here Waiting 4:34
17. Freedom 4:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 20 (+3 tracks), Disk length: 1h 16m 45s (+10m 39s)


Tracks: 14 (-3 tracks), Disk length: 54m 59s (-12m 53s)

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.