Sponsored Resources

Various, Boys CD cover artwork

Various, Boys

Audio CD

Disk ID: 654162

Disk length: 1h 16m 45s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Forever Girl 3:18
2. I Need You 3:56
3. Flava 3:58
4. Wishes 4:04
5. Love Me For A Reason 3:42
6. Shout 3:50
7. Love Guaranteed 4:34
8. I Can Make You Feel Good 3:34
9. Quit Playing Games (With My Heart) 3:54
10. Hey Child 4:07
11. The Day We Find Love 4:06
12. I Feel You 3:56
13. Forever Love 4:37
14. Horny 3:35
15. Let Me Hear You Say Ole Ole 3:43
16. Good Day 2:59
17. Last Night 4:15
18. The Twelfth Of Never 3:07
19. I've Goit A Little Something For You 3:41
20. Pray 3:43

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 17 (-3 tracks), Disk length: 1h 6m 6s (-11m 21s)


Tracks: 14 (-6 tracks), Disk length: 54m 59s (-22m 14s)

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.