Sponsored Resources

Milt Jackson, Jazz 'round midnight CD cover artwork

Milt Jackson, Jazz 'round midnight

Audio CD

Disk ID: 185258

Disk length: 1h 1m 41s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Milt Jackson...

Tracks & Durations

1. Just for a thrill 3:58
2. For Someone I Love 4:33
3. For All We Know 3:27
4. Lazy Melody 2:49
5. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye 2:44
6. Slow Death 4:53
7. I'm Gonna Laugh You out of My Life 3:36
8. In a Crowd 6:05
9. The Shadow of Your Smile 4:01
10. Tears of Joy 3:34
11. Ineffable 2:35
12. Nancy 3:37
13. Gravy Blues 3:31
14. What Kind of Fool Am I? 4:09
15. Lazy Theme 4:52
16. Some Kinda Waltz 3:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Milt Jackson music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.