Sponsored Resources

Mix By Qattara, Abduction CD1 CD cover artwork

Mix By Qattara, Abduction CD1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 755146

Disk length: 1h 19m 31s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mix By Qattara...

Tracks & Durations

1. Papua New Guinea 4:17
2. Last Rhythm 3:20
3. Chime (Original 12") 4:13
4. Energy Flash 4:27
5. Smokebelch II (David Holmes Mix) 4:57
6. De Niro (Link to My Love Ambient Drops) 8:25
7. Tonto's Drum 4:27
8. Yerba Del Diablo 4:10
9. Offshore (Disco Citizen's Mix) 6:31
10. Spirits Dancing (Yekuna Mix) (Link to Smokebelch II) 6:05
11. Everything (Big C's Sunset Dub) 5:04
12. Stereo (Rightside Mix) 5:18
13. Sonrisas (Pheonix Remix) 5:18
14. Virginia 5:11
15. With Or Without You (Qattara Dub) 7:39

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mix By Qattara music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.