Sponsored Resources

Nataliya Romanskaya & Kirmash, Songs and Dances of Belorussia CD cover artwork

Nataliya Romanskaya & Kirmash, Songs and Dances of Belorussia

Audio CD

Disk ID: 79068

Disk length: 45m 31s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Nataliya Romanskaya & Kirmash...

Tracks & Durations

1. Kalja maigo zerama 4:17
2. Ehal Jas' na kane 1:46
3. Vals "Solot'yje gory" 2:58
4. Oi, tam na gore 3:10
5. U luse kalina 2:23
6. Pastushok (instrumental) 2:26
7. Oi, szei ta kon' ? 1:51
8. Svonszyki 2:12
9. Shtoi na naschaj na vulize 1:50
10. Polka-troika (intrumental) 4:23
11. Szym saljonae jita jati 1:19
12. Tonkaja sasjonka 2:49
13. Fantasie 3:52
14. Veszar zjomny 1:50
15. Jak hatela mjane mat' 2:32
16. Oi, kotjatza dwa jablyszki 2:53
17. Sheraja lashadaszka 2:50

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Nataliya Romanskaya & Kirmash music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.