Sponsored Resources

Olga Tañon, Una Nueva Mujer CD cover artwork

Olga Tañon, Una Nueva Mujer

Audio CD

Disk ID: 422166

Disk length: 53m 18s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Olga Tañon...

Tracks & Durations

1. Bandolero (Pop) 4:31
2. Una Nueva Mujer 4:20
3. Muero De Amor 3:43
4. Vete Vete 3:52
5. Desde Que Llegaste A Mi 3:50
6. Dime Si Tu Me Puedes Querer 4:14
7. Abre Tu Corazon 3:36
8. Damelo Todo 4:28
9. Cuidado Con El Deseo 3:50
10. Maldito Seductor 3:13
11. Sin Ti No Puedo Vivir 4:40
12. Bandolero (Merengue) 4:22
13. Bandolero (Cumbia) 4:32

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Olga Tañon music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.