Sponsored Resources

Paul Crossley, Claude Debussy: Complete Works for Solo Piano - Vol.1 of 4 CD cover artwork

Paul Crossley, Claude Debussy: Complete Works for Solo Piano - Vol.1 of 4

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1868527

Disk length: 1h 15m 49s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Paul Crossley...

Tracks & Durations

1. Preludes, Book 1, I. ...Danseuses de Delphes. Lent et grave 3:27
2. Preludes, Book 1, II. ...Voiles. 3:54
3. Preludes, Book 1, III. ...Le vent dans la plaine. 1:59
4. Soir. 4:12
5. Preludes, Book 1, V. ...Les collines d'Anacapri. 3:24
6. Preludes, Book 1, VI. ...Des pas sur la neige. 4:24
7. Preludes, Book 1, VII. ...Ce qu'a vu le vent d'Ouest. 3:51
8. Preludes, Book 1, VIII. ...La fille aux cheveux de lin. 2:46
9. Preludes, Book 1, IX. ...La serenade interrompue. 2:59
10. Preludes, Book 1, X. ...La cathedrale engloutie. 6:03
11. Preludes, Book 1, XI. ...La danse de Puck. 3:10
12. Preludes, Book 1, XII. ...Minstrels. 2:39
13. Images, Set 1; I. Reflets dans l'eau. 5:44
14. Images, Set 1; II. Hommage a Rameau. 7:47
15. Images, Set 1; III. Mouvement. 3:37
16. Images, Set II; I. Cloches a travers les feuilles. 5:03
17. Images, Set II; II. Et la lune descend sur le temple qui fut. 6:31
18. Images, Set II; III. Poissons d'or. 4:08

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Paul Crossley music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.