Sponsored Resources

Paul Oakenfold, Swordfish -The Album- CD cover artwork

Paul Oakenfold, Swordfish -The Album-

Audio CD

Disk ID: 11508

Disk length: 1h 10m 19s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Paul Oakenfold...

Tracks & Durations

1. Paul Oakenfold - Swordfish (Intro) 2:44
2. Dope Smugglaz - The Word (PMT Remix) 4:31
3. Jan Johnston - Unafraid (Paul Oakenfold Mix) 5:20
4. Paul Oakenfold & Christopher Young - Dark Machine 7:35
5. Muse - New Born (Paul Oakenfold Mix) 5:42
6. Paul Oakenfold & Christopher Young - Chase 6:15
7. Paul Oakenfold - Harry Houdini 0:31
8. Lemon Jelly - Kneel Before Your God 2:02
9. N*E*R*D Feat. Lee Harvey & Vita - Lapdance (Paul Oakenfold Swordfish Mix) 3:39
10. Paul Oakenfold - Speed 3:51
11. Paul Oakenfold Vs Africa Bambaataa & The Soul Sonic Force - Planet Rock (Swordfish Mix) 7:47
12. Paul Oakenfold - Stanley's Theme 4:45
13. Paul Oakenfold - Password 4:09
14. Patient Saints - On Your Mind (Omaha Mix) 7:16
15. Paul Oakenfold & Amoebassassin - Get Out Of My Life Now 4:05

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Paul Oakenfold music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.