Sponsored Resources

Perikles, Namn & Nummer CD cover artwork

Perikles, Namn & Nummer

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1414433

Disk length: 58m 52s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Perikles...

Tracks & Durations

1. Reggae Rock'n Roll 4:33
2. Stannat I Min Dröm 4:17
3. Varje Litet Ögonkast 3:15
4. You Gotta Sind To Get Saved 4:46
5. Hus, Hund Och En Man 3:42
6. Nathalie 3:40
7. Stanna Hos Mej Ikväll 3:51
8. Namn & Nummer 3:06
9. She Walks 3:07
10. Sylvias Mother 4:09
11. Lämnat Mig 3:55
12. I Knew The Bride 4:08
13. Sofia 3:32
14. Var Ska Vi Sova Inatt 3:40
15. Hold On To The Night 5:02

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Perikles music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.