Sponsored Resources

Peter Kater/R.Carlos Nakai, Improvisations In Concert CD cover artwork

Peter Kater/R.Carlos Nakai, Improvisations In Concert

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1705593

Disk length: 54m 40s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Peter Kater/R.Carlos Nakai...

Tracks & Durations

1. Grace 5:34
2. Miles ahead 4:14
3. Tohono 6:06
4. Moon Flower 7:08
5. Caribou Dreams/Omaha Song 4:24
6. Asheville 4:59
7. Sonoria 4:37
8. Cat Tails & Wild Rice 5:09
9. Nemi - Sacred Grove 5:45
10. Garden's Gate 6:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Peter Kater/R.Carlos Nakai music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.