Sponsored Resources

Ping, The Castle Massacre CD cover artwork

Ping, The Castle Massacre

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1224457

Disk length: 45m 10s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ping...

Tracks & Durations

1. Bow to the Beagle 2:08
2. Anyway But Now 2:39
3. Blue Velvet Robe 3:15
4. The Castle Massacre 2:41
5. Comoneverybody 2:03
6. The Skating Hall 3:37
7. Dying on a Strange Day 2:23
8. The Dog 1:50
9. December 2:18
10. My New Friend 4:04
11. No 3 4:16
12. Manuales 2:41
13. Inside a Rock 3:30
14. Konstantinopel 4:26
15. The Stupid Whistler 3:08

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ping music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.