Sponsored Resources

Doreen Robideaux & her Soul Kitchen, It's In the Can CD cover artwork

Doreen Robideaux & her Soul Kitchen, It's In the Can

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1612554

Disk length: 36m 36s (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Doreen Robideaux & her Soul Kitchen...

Tracks & Durations

1. Testify to the Blues 2:54
2. Salvation in the Blues 5:41
3. I Want the Boogie Man 3:03
4. Come the Night Owl 4:52
5. Why Did You Go? 3:41
6. The Pain of Love 2:56
7. I Just Wanna Be With You 6:04
8. Midwest Woman 3:49
9. Movin' On 3:31

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Doreen Robideaux & her Soul Kitchen music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.