Sponsored Resources

Derita Sisters, The Great Satan CD cover artwork

Derita Sisters, The Great Satan

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1188898

Disk length: 29m 15s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Derita Sisters...

Tracks & Durations

1. Bombarded by sound 1:33
2. Tonight at Midnight 1:26
3. Heino Says 1:34
4. Born without a punkrock name 1:17
5. One last Pogo 1:35
6. V-Boy Rio 0:55
7. One of those days 1:31
8. Remember me? 1:18
9. I don't wanna go to the Turkish Prison 1:45
10. Pussycat Punk 1:01
11. Hate City 1:47
12. Just another love song 0:36
13. 3.2 Beer 1:01
14. The Smile left her face 1:57
15. Billy No Mates 1:27
16. Clash Reunion 1:51
17. We are the Derita Sisters 1:41
18. The Death of all hope 1:24
19. Butterface 1:19
20. The Great Satan 2:06

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Derita Sisters music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.