Sponsored Resources

Sacred Crucifix, Aeon Of Chaos CD cover artwork

Sacred Crucifix, Aeon Of Chaos

Audio CD

Disk ID: 285141

Disk length: 41m 43s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sacred Crucifix...

Tracks & Durations

1. Aeon Of Chaos 3:58
2. Gone 4:33
3. Low Nobility 2:29
4. 3 Times The 12th letter 3:40
5. To Wallachia (Vlad Dracul) 3:15
6. The Creature From The North 4:51
7. The Painhour 3:44
8. Requiem 4:55
9. 13 3:35
10. Still Here 3:09
11. Chosen One 3:25

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sacred Crucifix music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.