Sponsored Resources

Pouly Roger, Les Rendez-Vous Du Piano Bar 2 CD cover artwork

Pouly Roger, Les Rendez-Vous Du Piano Bar 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 497128

Disk length: 52m 7s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Pouly Roger...

Tracks & Durations

1. La Mer 3:18
2. Stangers in the Night 2:36
3. Comme d'habitude 3:28
4. Yesterday 2:31
5. La Bohéme 2:29
6. Tonight 2:47
7. La Javannaise 2:22
8. Bridge over Troubled 3:11
9. Amsterdam 2:41
10. La Langue de Chez Nous 2:35
11. Misty 3:21
12. Avec Le Temps 3:06
13. Chantons sous la Pluie 2:34
14. Les Moulins de mon Coeur 2:39
15. Maria 2:15
16. Sax dans la Nuit 2:42
17. Night and Day 4:16
18. Autour du Piano Bar 3:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Pouly Roger music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.