Sponsored Resources

Spice 1, Spiceberg Slim CD cover artwork

Spice 1, Spiceberg Slim

Audio CD

Disk ID: 312148

Disk length: 49m 28s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Spice 1...

Tracks & Durations

1. Spiceberg Slim 3:38
2. Welcome Back To The Ghetto 4:09
3. If It Ain't Rough, It Ain't Me 3:38
4. It's Nothin 2:53
5. Thuggin 3:39
6. You Got Me Fucked Up 3:25
7. Turn Da Heat Down 5:17
8. Haters (Come Out And Play) 3:44
9. Niggas I Roll Wit 3:44
10. Lucky I'm Rappin 3:46
11. Azz Hole Naked 4:07
12. Das OK 3:35
13. Pistols, Power, Paper 3:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


His Eighth Major Label Solo Album featuring Guests Rappin 4-tay, Jay-o Felony, the Outlawz, Tray Deee, Kokane, Spade, Co-produced by Wino and Tone Toven.

Please note: we do not provide any Spice 1 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.