Sponsored Resources

Various, FortDance Classics CD1 House CD cover artwork

Various, FortDance Classics CD1 House

Audio CD

Disk ID: 791135

Disk length: 1h 7m 53s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Bob Sinclar -I Feel For You (Eric Morillo Edit) 4:11
2. Roger Sanchez -Another Chance (Original Mix) 3:12
3. Moloko -Sing It Back (Boris Dlugosch Musical mix) 6:26
4. Moby -Lift Me Up (Mylo mix) 4:34
5. Spiller -Groovejet (If this Aint Love) - Extended 3:16
6. X-Press 2 -Lazy (Norman Cook Remix) 5:40
7. Rui Da Silva feat. Cassandra -Touch Me (Original 12") 6:38
8. Olive -You're not alone (radio edit) 3:27
9. Depeche Mode -Free Love (Deep Dish Freedom Mix) 4:48
10. Mory Kante -Yeke Yeke (Hardfloor Mix) 3:49
11. Dirty Vegas -Days Go By (Original) 3:58
12. Iio -Rapture (Creamer and Stephane K remix) 4:42
13. Deep Dish -Say Hello (Angello & Ingrosso remix) 2:59
14. Fatboy Slim -Sunset (Bird Of Prey) 6:36
15. Faithless -Mass Destruction (P-Nut and Sister Bliss Mix) 3:28

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

FortDance Classics CD1 House

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 1h 7m 53s

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.