Sponsored Resources

Prince, ONA in Paris CD3 CD cover artwork

Prince, ONA in Paris CD3

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1327517

Disk length: 55m 24s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Prince...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sweet baby 1:10
2. Xenophobia 9:43
3. Atomic Dog (incl We've come 2 get down) 7:57
4. Cool 7:38
5. Shak 7:11
6. Underneath your clothes 1:47
7. Instrumental with Candy Dulfer 5:47
8. Santana Medley 6:29
9. Pass the Peas 4:49
10. Prettyman 2:39

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Prince music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.