Sponsored Resources

Quang Dung, Vuon tinh CD cover artwork

Quang Dung, Vuon tinh

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1686458

Disk length: 59m 44s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Quang Dung...

Tracks & Durations

1. Vuon tinh 5:12
2. Vi ngot doi moi 4:50
3. Xa vang 4:28
4. Vi sao le loi 1:56
5. Trong dang em ngoi 4:59
6. Thanh pho toi yeu 4:38
7. Dong song mua thu 4:15
8. Hat mua buon 5:10
9. Hoai niem dau yeu 3:33
10. Nho mua Sai Gon 4:48
11. Nua trai tim yeu nguoi 4:59
12. Dung buon ta hoi 5:14
13. Con do chut hong phai 5:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Quang Dung music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.