Sponsored Resources

Rex Gildo, 30 Hits CD.1 CD cover artwork

Rex Gildo, 30 Hits CD.1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1393643

Disk length: 50m 30s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Rex Gildo...

Tracks & Durations

1. Mexikanische Nacht 3:22
2. Speedy Gonzales 2:36
3. Das alte Lied von St. Helena 3:11
4. Das Ende der Liebe 2:43
5. Copacabana 3:23
6. Maddalena 2:35
7. Spuren die der Wind verweht 3:35
8. Chim Chimeni 3:09
9. Zwei blaue Vergissmeinnicht 2:59
10. Du vergisst die Einsamkeit 3:35
11. Der letzte Sirtaki 3:29
12. Was ist schon eine Nacht 4:01
13. Maria Tonight Amercik 4:39
14. Sehnsucht ist mehr 3:16
15. Tränen sollst du niemals weinen 3:47

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Rex Gildo music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.