Sponsored Resources

Richard Durrant and Herbie Flowers, Pandora CD cover artwork

Richard Durrant and Herbie Flowers, Pandora

Audio CD

Disk ID: 651314

Disk length: 50m 25s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Richard Durrant and Herbie Flowers...

Tracks & Durations

1. Meheeco 4:25
2. Cancion 2:35
3. Danza 2:41
4. Exploring the Deep; Morning Tide 4:21
5. Exploring the Deep; Engines 2:32
6. Exploring the Deep; Silence 3:02
7. Exploring the Deep; Run for Home 3:02
8. The Early Learning Sonata; First Steps 3:51
9. The Early Learning Sonata; The Awakening 3:20
10. The Early Learning Sonata; Into the Forest 2:37
11. Canarios 2:25
12. Theme from ZED 4:58
13. Prelude No. 3 5:20
14. Rooney's Lullaby 2:31
15. Here Comes the Sun 2:36

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Richard Durrant and Herbie Flowers music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.