Sponsored Resources

Robert Piette, L'eveil CD cover artwork

Robert Piette, L'eveil

Audio CD

Disk ID: 83801

Disk length: 44m 44s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Robert Piette...

Tracks & Durations

1. L'envol 4:39
2. Mon coeur bat pour toi 3:53
3. Un appel a ton amour 3:41
4. Je t'offre cette fleur 3:02
5. L'eveil 5:55
6. Tout un monde dans un grain de sable 3:09
7. Mon regard au tres fond de tes yeux 2:56
8. Suis-moi vers le sommet 3:52
9. Un adieu une emotion 3:25
10. Le souffle du changement 3:31
11. Mon dernier cri 2:17
12. Un espoir grandissant 4:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Robert Piette music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.