Sponsored Resources

Roberto Torres, Vallenatos A Mi Estilo Vol. 1 CD cover artwork

Roberto Torres, Vallenatos A Mi Estilo Vol. 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1293140

Disk length: 40m 19s (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Roberto Torres...

Tracks & Durations

1. Señora 4:31
2. La Casa En El Aire 5:44
3. Berta Caldera 4:49
4. Amor Sensible 4:51
5. Te Seguiré Queriendo 4:06
6. La Parranda Es Pa' Amanecer 4:33
7. El Testamento 4:21
8. Río Crecido 3:10
9. Qué Será De Mí 4:06

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Roberto Torres music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.