Sponsored Resources

Rotonde Boys, Beautiful rose CD cover artwork

Rotonde Boys, Beautiful rose

Audio CD

Disk ID: 58465

Disk length: 59m 17s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Rotonde Boys...

Tracks & Durations

1. Beautiful rose 2:38
2. Lady bonita 3:06
3. Amore 2:59
4. Sacramento 2:57
5. A ticket to heaven 4:24
6. Einsam und allein 4:02
7. Ich denk an rhodos 3:08
8. Glory halielujah 4:11
9. Griekse nacht 4:12
10. Hemelsblauw 3:30
11. Here comes my baby 3:06
12. Cats forever medley 4:30
13. Rote lippen sol mann kussen 2:39
14. Quando quando 3:10
15. Eens komt er voor jou een dag 3:57
16. Sunshine baby 3:38
17. Ik wil met je sjansen 3:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Rotonde Boys music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.