Sponsored Resources

Various, Légende Des Tubes 31 CD cover artwork

Various, Légende Des Tubes 31

Audio CD

Disk ID: 537498

Disk length: 54m 57s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Don't Go Breaking My Heart 4:31
2. Everyday Now 4:32
3. Bruxelles 2:30
4. La Sieste 3:54
5. Rock This Town 3:26
6. Achy Breaky Heart 3:25
7. Cokane In My Brain 2:47
8. Rivers Of Babylon 4:17
9. Sing Allelujah 4:01
10. Cindirella 3:39
11. Vamos A La Playa 3:35
12. La Salsa Du Demon 5:36
13. Les Autres Sont Jaloux 3:33
14. Le Loir Et Cher 2:45
15. La Tendresse 2:18

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.