Sponsored Resources

Various Artists - Soundtracks, Number One Movie Hits CD cover artwork

Various Artists - Soundtracks, Number One Movie Hits

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2040403

Disk length: 57m 2s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists - Soundtracks...

Tracks & Durations

1. Mission Impossible (Main Theme) - MIssion: Impossible 3:27
2. Batman Forever 3:37
3. Waiting to Exhale 3:24
4. Batman Forever 4:40
5. Don Juan de MArco 4:51
6. Pocahantas 4:16
7. Goldeneye 3:29
8. Dead Man Walking 2:48
9. Up Close and Personal 4:35
10. Waiting To Exhale 4:49
11. Dangerous Minds 3:56
12. Mr. Holland's Opus 4:08
13. The Brothers McMullen 4:50
14. Phenomenon 4:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists - Soundtracks music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.