Sponsored Resources

S. Loco, Profanity CD cover artwork

S. Loco, Profanity

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1215528

Disk length: 45m 13s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by S. Loco...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 0:29
2. Sin Saber 3:46
3. Raised Mr Ruff 3:45
4. Still Burning 4:46
5. Promises 3:47
6. Sometimes 3:21
7. Take a Puff 3:49
8. Malas Palabras 3:02
9. One Night Stand 4:00
10. Can't Take It 3:45
11. 52 Bars 2:15
12. Life Inside a Warzone 5:24
13. Militia Muzik 2:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any S. Loco music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.