Sponsored Resources

Scott Bradley, In the Beginning CD cover artwork

Scott Bradley, In the Beginning

Audio CD

Disk ID: 953771

Disk length: 51m 21s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Scott Bradley...

Tracks & Durations

1. The One 3:46
2. Take His Hand 5:16
3. Blind Truth 3:44
4. Beautiful Day 5:03
5. Sanctuary 2:28
6. God Is Alive 5:21
7. Long Goodbyes 4:05
8. Will You Love Me 3:31
9. Love From Above 4:01
10. Beautiful Day (Dance Mix) 5:09
11. Give Your Life 5:40
12. God Is Alive (Edit Mix) 3:10

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Scott Bradley music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.