Sponsored Resources

Sergio Mendes, Sergio Mendes & Brasil '66 CD cover artwork

Sergio Mendes, Sergio Mendes & Brasil '66

Audio CD

Disk ID: 192046

Disk length: 25m 28s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sergio Mendes...

Tracks & Durations

1. Mais Que Nada 2:36
2. One Note Somba 1:46
3. The Joker 2:39
4. Going Out of My Head 3:04
5. Tim Dom Dom 1:52
6. Daytropper 3:06
7. Agua De Beber 2:29
8. Slow Hot Wind 2:35
9. O Patu 1:58
10. Berimbau 3:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sergio Mendes music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.