Sponsored Resources

Shannon, Del, Greatest Hits CD cover artwork

Shannon, Del, Greatest Hits

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1134469

Disk length: 45m 42s (21 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1991

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Shannon, Del...

Tracks & Durations

1. Runaway, Part 1 1:00
2. Runaway, Part2 1:18
3. Hats Off To Larry 2:00
4. So Long Baby 1:59
5. Hey Little Girl 2:30
6. Ginny In The Mirror 2:10
7. Cry Myself To Sleep 2:21
8. The Swiss Maid 2:06
9. You Never Talked About Me 2:14
10. Little Town Flirt 2:48
11. Two Kinds Of Teardrops 2:30
12. Kelly 2:34
13. From Me To You 1:55
14. Two Silhouettes 2:20
15. Sue's Gotta Be Mine 2:00
16. That's The Way Love Is 2:26
17. Handy Man 2:13
18. Do You Want To Dance 2:12
19. Keep Searchin' (We'll Follow The Sun) 2:11
20. Stranger In Town 2:33
21. Why Don't You Tell Him 2:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Shannon, Del music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.