Sponsored Resources

Solar, The sound of Los Angeles 1978/93 CD 2 CD cover artwork

Solar, The sound of Los Angeles 1978/93 CD 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 530536

Disk length: 1h 8m 35s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Solar...

Tracks & Durations

1. And the mix goes on 7:41
2. Make that move (remix) 5:14
3. I don't wanna be a freak 7:14
4. Over and over 3:29
5. Operator 7:26
6. Do you like our music ? 5:49
7. And the beat goes on (live) 6:15
8. Right in the socket (remix) 4:37
9. Come back lovers 5:01
10. Don't rock the boat 6:21
11. Friends 2:57
12. The sound of Solar (medley) 6:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Solar music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.