Sponsored Resources

Sony, Autumn Serenade 14 Songs For Missing You CD cover artwork

Sony, Autumn Serenade 14 Songs For Missing You

Audio CD

Disk ID: 352735

Disk length: 56m 55s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sony...

Tracks & Durations

1. Michael Bolton-How Am I Supposed To Live Without You 4:17
2. Johnny Logan-I'm Not In Love 3:50
3. Steve Perry-Foolish Heart 3:38
4. Boz Scaggs-Heart Of Mine 4:14
5. J.D Souther-You'er Only Lonely 3:45
6. Regina Belle-If I Could 4:03
7. Johnny Mathis-How Do You Keep The Music Playing 4:43
8. Gloria Estefan-If We Were Lovers 4:38
9. Europe-Carrie 4:32
10. Neil Diamond-Will You Love Me Tomorrow 3:30
11. Bad English-When I See You Smile 4:19
12. Elo-Midnight Blue 4:21
13. The Jacksons-Time Waits For No One 3:24
14. Willie Nelson-Let It Be Me 3:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sony music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.