Sponsored Resources

Steel Pulse, Victims CD cover artwork

Steel Pulse, Victims

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1797286

Disk length: 1h 3m 21s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1991

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Steel Pulse...

Tracks & Durations

1. Taxi Driver 3:40
2. Can't Get You (Out Of My System) 4:06
3. Soul Of My Soul 4:23
4. Grab a Girlfriend 4:12
5. Feel The Passion 4:13
6. Money 4:11
7. Victims 4:04
8. Gang Warfare 4:35
9. To Tutu 1:33
10. Free The Land 3:39
11. We Can Do It 4:02
12. Stay With The Rhythm 3:41
13. Evermore 3:27
14. Dudes 4:31
15. Taxi (Dub) 4:58
16. We Can Do It (A Capella) 3:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 16, Disk length: 1h 3m 20s (-1m 59s)

Please note: we do not provide any Steel Pulse music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.