Sponsored Resources

Stephan Sulke, Best Of Vol. 1 CD cover artwork

Stephan Sulke, Best Of Vol. 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 434489

Disk length: 44m 45s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Stephan Sulke...

Tracks & Durations

1. Lotte 3:01
2. Mein lieber Onkel May 2:10
3. Ulla 2:27
4. He du da 1:52
5. Der Mann aus Rußland 2:58
6. Ich hab dich bloß geliebt 3:03
7. Mensch Johnny 3:06
8. Heut seit ihr alle eingeladen 2:54
9. Butzi 2:09
10. Den einen noch 3:26
11. Schnulzensingender Poet 2:22
12. Bist wunderbar 2:54
13. Uschi 1:54
14. Die Moral 4:08
15. Die Andre 2:44
16. Der Typ von nebenan 3:27

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Stephan Sulke music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.