Sponsored Resources

Subwoofer Test, Get ya Bass bumping CD cover artwork

Subwoofer Test, Get ya Bass bumping

Audio CD

Disk ID: 498804

Disk length: 32m 36s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Subwoofer Test...

Tracks & Durations

1. Bass Magic 3:02
2. Hit me 3:02
3. Bass Story 4:27
4. Bass Drama 2:32
5. Crimebass 2:24
6. Let it go 3:08
7. Cruising 4:00
8. Troublemaker 3:38
9. Blackbass 2:10
10. My Blood 4:06

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Subwoofer Test music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.