Sponsored Resources

Sweet Disaster, Pay A Pint CD cover artwork

Sweet Disaster, Pay A Pint

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1198912

Disk length: 50m 51s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sweet Disaster...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Sunshine 3:55
2. The Weapon Of The Slayer 5:36
3. All I Wanna Know 4:42
4. Lazy You 3:32
5. In Love With The Sheriff 4:02
6. Angry Sweet Lorinna 4:07
7. My Gun 5:04
8. Baby, Wanna Take Ya Hand 3:16
9. Lonely Steve Pete 3:00
10. Baby, You Gonna Die 3:35
11. She Flies 5:05
12. Pay A Pint 4:49

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sweet Disaster music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.