Sponsored Resources

Terry Johnson, Solo Companion CD cover artwork

Terry Johnson, Solo Companion

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1612333

Disk length: 50m 24s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Terry Johnson...

Tracks & Durations

1. I Will 3:12
2. Metamorphosis 4:10
3. Summer Seasons 4:00
4. Hawaii Part I 3:51
5. Medieval Cathedral 5:33
6. Fortune's Child 4:44
7. Out Of Nowhere 5:30
8. Romantic Notion 3:48
9. Realizations 2:35
10. Hawaii Part II 3:30
11. Mountain Mist 4:34
12. Solo Companion 4:50

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Terry Johnson music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.