Sponsored Resources

The Captain Howdy, Money feeds my music machine CD cover artwork

The Captain Howdy, Money feeds my music machine

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1163945

Disk length: 40m 4s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Captain Howdy...

Tracks & Durations

1. Always Something There To Remind Me 3:43
2. I Just Don't Wanna Try 4:12
3. Old Man 4:11
4. Man Bites Dog 2:22
5. If You Love Me, Kill Your Dog 3:34
6. I Just Wanna Get Laid 3:36
7. I Long For Kyoto 3:06
8. Don't Fuck With The Phoenix 2:58
9. Shut Up 3:19
10. Radio's Broke 3:24
11. Barry's Lament 5:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Captain Howdy music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.