Sponsored Resources

The Kingdom Heirs, The Journey Home CD cover artwork

The Kingdom Heirs, The Journey Home

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2034293

Disk length: 37m 53s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Kingdom Heirs...

Tracks & Durations

1. I've Passed Over 2:49
2. Victory At The Foot Of The Cross 3:49
3. Feasting At The Table Of The King 2:58
4. More Than I've Ever Asked For 3:54
5. Hide and Seek 3:40
6. I'll Stand 2:21
7. The Grace Way 3:10
8. I'd Do It All Over Again 3:53
9. I Love To Tell Of His Love 3:36
10. Sonrise 4:34
11. It's Shoutin' Time In Heaven 3:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Kingdom Heirs music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.