Sponsored Resources

The Persuasions, Frankly A Cappella CD cover artwork

The Persuasions, Frankly A Cappella

Audio CD

Disk ID: 543755

Disk length: 43m 14s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Persuasions...

Tracks & Durations

1. Lumpy Gravy 2:35
2. Any Way the Wind Blows 3:55
3. Electric Aunt Jemima 3:06
4. The Meek Shall Inherit Nothing 2:45
5. Interlude 0:10
6. Cheap Thrills 2:47
7. Hotplate Heaven at the Green Hotel 2:54
8. Love of my Life 3:11
9. You are what You is 4:13
10. Interlude 2 0:29
11. Harder Than Your Husband 3:35
12. Find Her Finer 3:15
13. Interlude 3 0:25
14. My Guitar wants to kill Your Mama 4:26
15. Tears Begin to Fall/Mystery Track 5:17

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Persuasions music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.