Sponsored Resources

The Wilders, Spring a Leak CD cover artwork

The Wilders, Spring a Leak

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1587464

Disk length: 31m 29s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Wilders...

Tracks & Durations

1. Jawbone 2:12
2. Settin' the Woods on Fire 2:21
3. Kansas City Star 2:24
4. Oklahoma Run 1:57
5. Too Much Water 2:44
6. Night Train to Memphis 2:31
7. Going Across the Sea 2:12
8. Once More 3:50
9. Old Leather Bonnet with a Hole in the Crown 1:39
10. Hallelujah I'm Ready 2:00
11. Try Doing Right 2:19
12. Kansas City Railroad Blues 2:30
13. Bonus - hmmm... 0:12
14. Bonus - Sally Anne? 2:28

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Wilders music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.