Sponsored Resources

Tom McDermott, Choro do Norte CD cover artwork

Tom McDermott, Choro do Norte

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1601130

Disk length: 59m 14s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tom McDermott...

Tracks & Durations

1. Casa Denise 5:15
2. Atrapado 3:36
3. Santa Teresa 5:07
4. Choro for Tom 2:43
5. Sweetheart of Mine 3:31
6. Swipesy Cakewalk 5:22
7. Lizinha 3:28
8. Heliotrope Bouquet 5:28
9. Choro #1 3:09
10. Estatico 5:25
11. Realidade é Saudade 2:48
12. The Chrysanthemum 5:41
13. Driving with Jacob 3:35
14. Bamboula 3:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Tom McDermott music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.